Change font size

Schriftgrad: Normal Schriftgrad: Hoch Schriftgrad: Maximal

Advantages S-GIV

Lena Insinger

Individual needs-based solutions for all commercial and capital investment property procurement matters

more

Glossary

Crane

Manual or power-operated equipment for vertically or horizontally loading heavy goods. ...
more

Sparkasse Hannover Group

  • BeteiligungsKapital Hannover GmbH & Co. KG
 
 
GIV-Hannover

The BeteiligungsKapital Hannover Gmbh & Co. KG participates in established and profitable companies as well as young enterprises with successful marketability and above-average growth potential. Financing motivation could be: expansion, shareholder change, management buy-out or buy-in, spin-off or start-up.

 
 
  • FacilityServices Hannover GmbH
 
 
GIV-Hannover

The FacilityServices Hannover GmbH offers its clients a substantial palette of services concerning all aspects of building management. The range covers infrastructural, technical and commercial facility management services. This includes for instance commercial management of space, caretakers and canteen services, including catering operation.

 
 
  • FillialConsult GmbH
 
 
GIV-Hannover

Providing profound practice know-how for the financial service industry is the core focus for this consulting company. Key items in the service range are advisory services in the areas of corporate management, process optimization, organisation and distribution. The FilialConsult particularly concentrates on concepts developed in the Sparkasse Hannover, which are internally established and already proven in practise. This enables other financial service providers to find professional answers to their queries and to concentrate on their own core competence.

 
 
  • Hannover Region Grundstücksgesellschaft Verwaltung II mbH
 
 
GIV-Hannover

Companies in the HRG Group create individual solutions and space with selected network partners for all areas of the residential and commercial property sector. Thereby the HRG offers a full service in context with each property. They are the idea contributor, investor and operating agency for diverse commercially and residentially used properties.
With almost 100 employees the HRG Group can individually and flexibly respond to customer requirements and complex issues. This was demonstrated, amongst other projects, by the large-scale project Passarelle/Niki de Saint Phalle Promenade.

 
 
  • WerteLogistik Nord GmbH
 
 
GIV-Hannover

The WerteLogistik Nord Gmbh undertakes the transport of cash and valuables as well as all related services.
 

 
 
  • Marktservices Nord GmbH
 
 
GIV-Hannover

MarktServices Nord GmbH provides services for all market follow up activities in both lending and saving sectors. In lending the range covers credit analysis, contract drafting and implementation, value date fixing and loan accounting. On the borrowing side, services on offer relate to payments as well as all aspects of current accounts, securities accounts, savings and online accounts.

The company is a specialist for all downstream market service processes provided by Sparkassen (German savings banks) and as a service provider supports the concentration of Sparkassen and banks on their core activities.

MarktServices Nord GmbH advises not only the Sparkasse Hannover but also other clients in matters relating to finance IT. The organisation is a "Sparkassen" competence centre for banking processes in Lower Saxony.

 
 
  • Sparkassen FinanzServices Hannover GmbH
 
 
GIV-Hannover

The subject of insurance is the area of expertise for the S-FinanzServices Hannover GmbH. Their specialists advise you according to your individual requirements concerning all kinds of insurance, including company retirement provisions.
Our specialists are also on hand as your competent contact person for all aspects of commercial property insurance.
Arrange an appointment at the Sparkasse Hannover branches and consulting centres.

 
 
  • Sparkassen GewerbeImmobilienVermittlung Hannover GmbH
 
 
GIV-Hannover

The S-GewerbeImmobilienVermittlung Hannover GmbH specialises in individual and creative solutions for all aspects of commercial and capital investment property brokerage. With its distinct market knowledge of the Hanover region and its widespread network of partners, the S-GewerbeImmobilienVermittlung Hannover GmbH experts are as competent partners at your disposal.

 
 
  • ImmobilienWert Hannover GmbH
 
 
GIV-Hannover

FinanzServices Hannover GmbH. The property experts of the S-ImmobilienWert Hannover GmbH evaluate developed and undeveloped land. In addition to property valuation the S-ImmobilienWert Hannover GmbH also undertakes all relevant tasks and services.

 
 
  • Stiftungsmanagement der Sparkasse Hannover GmbH
 
 
GIV-Hannover

The Stiftungsmanagement der Sparkasse Hannover GmbH is a service provider corporation for Sparkasse-owned foundations. Likewise, it also provides services, such as committee supervision and accountancy, for other foundations in the Hanover region.

Schriftgröße ändern

Schriftgrad: Normal Schriftgrad: Hoch Schriftgrad: Maximal

Vorteile S-GIV

Felicitas Roda

Nutzen Sie unser fundiertes Wissen über Märkte, Strukturen und Branchen
mehr

Glossar

Logistikimmobilie

Logistikimmobilie ist die Bezeichnung für eine Immobilie, die zur Lagerung, ...
mehr

Sparkasse Hannover Gruppe

Leistungen über das tägliche Geldgeschäft hinaus.
Die Unternehmen der Sparkasse Hannover Gruppe ergänzen und unterstützen die Aktivitäten Ihrer Sparkasse.
  • BeteiligungsKapital Hannover GmbH & Co. KG
 
 
GIV-Hannover

Die BeteiligungsKapital Hannover GmbH & Co. KG beteiligt sich an etablierten und ertragsstarken Unternehmen sowie jungen Unternehmen mit erreichter Marktfähigkeit und überdurchschnittlichem Wachstumspotenzial. Finanzierungsanlässe können sein: Expansion, Gesellschafterwechsel, Management Buy-Out oder Buy-In, Spin-Off sowie Start-Up.

 
 
  • FacilityServices Hannover GmbH
 
 
GIV-Hannover

Die FacilityServices Hannover GmbH bietet ihren Kunden eine umfangreiche Palette an Dienstleistungen rund um die Gebäudebewirtschaftung an. Das Angebot umfasst infrastrukturelle, technische und kaufmännische Facility Management-Dienstleistungen. Dazu zählen beispielsweise die kaufmännische Verwaltung der Flächen, Hausmeisterdienste und der Kantinenbetrieb einschließlich Catering.

 
 
  • FilialConsult GmbH
 
 
GIV-Hannover

Fundiertes Praxis-Know-how für die Finanzdienstleistungsbranche zur Verfügung zu stellen, ist der Anspruch der Beratungsgesellschaft. Kernstücke des Angebotes sind Beratungsleistungen in den Bereichen Unternehmenssteuerung, Prozessoptimierung, Organisation und Vertrieb.
Insbesondere konzentriert sich die FilialConsult auf Konzepte, die in der Sparkasse Hannover entwickelt wurden, intern etabliert sind und sich bereits in der Praxis bewährt haben. So können andere Finanzdienstleister professionelle Antworten auf ihre Fragen finden und sich auf ihre eigenen Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren.

 
 
  • Hannover Region Grundstücksgesellschaft Verwaltung II mbH
 
 
GIV-Hannover

Die Unternehmen der HRG-Gruppe erarbeiten mit ausgesuchten Netzwerkpartnern individuelle Lösungen und Räume für alle Bereiche auf dem privaten und gewerblichen Immobiliensektor. Dabei bietet die HRG Full-Service rund um die Immobilie. Sie ist Ideengeber, Investor und Betreiber von diversen gewerblich und wohnwirtschaftlich genutzten Objekten.
Mit ihren knapp 100 Mitarbeitern kann sie individuell und flexibel auf Kundenwünsche und komplizierte Problemstellungen eingehen. Dies hat sie u. a. bei dem Großprojekt Passerelle /Niki de Saint Phalle Promenade unter Beweis gestellt.

 
 
  • WerteLogistik Nord GmbH
 
 
GIV-Hannover

Die WerteLogistik Nord GmbH übernimmt für ihre Gesellschafter den Transport von Bargeld und Wertsachen sowie damit im Zusammenhang stehende Dienstleistungen.

 
 
  • MarktServices Nord GmbH
 
 
GIV-Hannover

Die MarktServices Nord GmbH ist Dienstleister für alle Marktfolgetätigkeiten im Aktiv- und Passivgeschäft. Das Leistungsangebot im Aktivgeschäft umfasst die Kreditanalyse, Vertragserstellung/ -umsetzung, Valutierung und die Darlehensbuchhaltung. Im Passivgeschäft gehören die Aufgaben im Zahlungsverkehr sowie rund um Giro-, Wertpapier-, Spar- und Online-Konten zum Angebot.

Damit bietet die MarktServices Nord GmbH als Spezialist alle marktnachgelagerten Serviceprozesse der Sparkassen an und unterstützt als Dienstleister die Konzentration von Sparkassen und Banken auf ihre
Kerngeschäftsfelder.

Außer der Sparkasse Hannover betreut die MarktServices Nord GmbH auch weitere Mandanten im Umfeld der Finanz Informatik. Sie stellt damit ein Sparkassen-Kompetenzzentrum für Bankprozesse in Niedersachsen dar.

 
 
  • Sparkassen FinanzServices Hannover GmbH
 
 
GIV-Hannover

Das Thema Versicherungen ist das Fachgebiet der S-FinanzServices Hannover GmbH. Die Spezialisten beraten Sie entsprechend Ihrer individuellen Bedürfnisse hinsichtlich sämtlicher Versicherungsarten, einschließlich der betrieblichen Altersvorsorge.
Auch rund um die gewerblichen Sachversicherungen stehen Ihnen unsere Spezialisten als kompetente Ansprechpartner gerne zur Seite. Vereinbaren Sie einen Beratungstermin in den Filialen und Beratungscentern der Sparkasse Hannover.

 
 
  • Sparkassen GewerbeImmobilienVermittlung Hannover GmbH
 
 
GIV-Hannover

Die S-GewerbeImmobilienVermittlung Hannover GmbH ist spezialisiert auf individuelle und kreative Lösungen rund um die Vermittlung von Gewerbeimmobilien und Kapitalanlageobjekten. Mit ihrer ausgeprägten Marktkenntnis der Region Hannover und ihrem umfassenden Netzwerk stehen Ihnen die Experten der S-GewerbeImmobilien Vermittlung Hannover GmbH als kompetente Partner zur Verfügung.

 
 
  • Stiftungsmanagement der Sparkasse Hannover GmbH
 
 
GIV-Hannover

Die Stiftungsmanagement der Sparkasse Hannover GmbH ist eine Dienstleistungsgesellschaft für die sparkasseneigenen Stiftungen. Sie bietet Dienstleistungen, wie beispielsweise Gremienbetreuung und Rechnungswesen, ebenfalls Stiftungen in der Region Hannover an.